Group Leader

Philippe Dauphin Ducharme

philippe.dauphin.ducharme@usherbrooke.ca

Office: D1-2133

Phone: 819-821-7823

CV: LinkedIn or PDF

Postdoc

Nicolas Fontaine

Project: Acuity-Qc – Portable biosensors for real-time in vivo PK analysis 

nicolas.fontaine3@usherbrooke.ca

Office: D1-1123;  Phone: 819-821-8000 #63091

CV: LinkedIn 

Graduate Students

Élodie d’Astous

Project: Development of a supramolecular electrochemical switch

elodie.dastous@usherbrooke.ca

Office: D1-1123; Phone: 819-821-8000 #63091

CV: LinkedIn

Manon Cadinot

Project: Development of a scaffold electrochemical switch

manon.cadinot@usherbrooke.ca

Office: D1-1123; Phone: 819-821-8000 #63091

CV: LinkedIn

Lisa Deflandre

Project: Development of microaptamer-based sensors

lisa.deflandre@usherbrooke.ca

Office: D1-1123; Phone: 819-821-8000 #63091

CV: 

Minh Dat Nguyen

Project: Electrochemical aptamer-based biosensors for salivary molecular measurements

minh-dat.nguyen@usherbrooke.ca

Office: D1-1123; Phone: 819-821-8000 #63091

CV: LinkedIn

Interns

Thomas Corriveau

Project: Acuity-Qc – Portable biosensors for real-time in vivo PK analysis 

thomas.corriveau2@usherbrooke.ca

Bureau: D1-1123; Téléphone: 819-821-8000 #63091

Arielle Dauphin

Projet: Aptamer Biophysics

arielle.dauphin@usherbrooke.ca

Bureau: D1-1123; Téléphone: 819-821-8000 #63091

Former Members

MSc

Erfan Rahbarimehr (W2021 – W2023)
Olivia Boisvert (W2022 – S2023)

MSc Intern

Guy Terrence Prevot (W2023-S2023)
Jonas Bardin (W2020 – S2020)

Undergraduate Intern

Frédérick Boisvert (W2024)
Emma Fréchette (F2023)
Marc-Olivier Gosselin (F2023)
Miriam Gaida (S2023)
Naïla Corcoran (W2023)
Arielle Dauphin (W2023)
William Plante (F2022)
Khoa-Nam Nguyen (S2022)
Samuel Malo (S2021)
Maxime Goulet (W2021)
Pierrot-Baptiste Lemée-Jolicoeur (S2020)

Cegep Interns

Scyllia Duguay (F2022)
Rosalie Simard (S2022)
Theme: Overlay by Kaira